Staff Pages

 

 

TEACHER 

EMAIL 

Remote Teaching Information 

Hryniuk, LoriPrincipal 

lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca 

 

Hittinger,
Jennie Vice Principal
 

jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Anderson, Siobhan 

sanderson@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Arkell,
Graeme
 

garkell@sd79.bc.ca 

https://graemearkell.weebly.com/ 

Baker, Sue 

smbaker@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams , CHSS App for
whole class announcements
 

Bell, Kelsey 

kbell@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Blacoe,
Kyla
 

kblacoe@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams , email, App 

Cave, Stacey 

scave@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams , each
class /course has a team
 

Culbertson, Garry 

gculbert@sd79.bc.ca 

 

Dugas,
Eric
 

edugas@sd79.bc.ca 

edugas.ca    Username: student – Password: Chemainus 

Franko, Matt 

mfranko@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams  /
mfranko@sd79.bc.ca 

Henry, Nancy 

nhenry@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Kellas,
Wendy
 

wkellas@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Leonard, Brittany 

bleonard@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Magnan,
Kim
 

kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

ManhasIndera 

imanhas@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

(sc8/ma8) + sd79 moodle +staff pages on CHSS webpage edvantagescience.com

Maslen, Linda 

lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca 

 

Kane, Rhona

cmiller@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Nadon,
Dennis
 

dnadon@sd79.bc.ca 

https://moodle.sd79.bc.ca/course/view.php?id=548 

PinnellJoninne 

jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca 

https://chsspinnell.weebly.com 

Teams 

Pollock, Alex 

apollock@sd79.bc.ca 

Moodle 

Reeves, Bill 

wreeves@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Stoochnoff, Barb 

bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca 

 

Tollefson,
Irwin
 

itollefson@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

 (Chemainus Open Learning) 

Wall, Greg 

gwall@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Woodwark,
Penelope
 

pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Ylagan,
Jennifer
 

jylagan@sd79.bc.ca 

Teams 

Scheduled

Remote Room 108 Learning Support Session Times:

Day

 

Time

Grade and
subject

Host

Contact
for Zoom Link

Mondays

 

1-2pm

Room 108

Gr. 9-12
Humanities Learning Support

Ms.
Ylagan

Your
Teacher or

Ms.
Ylagan:

jylagan@sd79.bc.ca

Wednesdays

 

11am -12
pm

Room 108

Gr. 7/8
Math/Science

Learning
support

Mrs. Magnan

Your
Teacher or

Mrs. Magnan

kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca

Wednesdays

1-2 pm

Room 108

Gr. 9-12
Math/Science

Learning
Support

Ms.
Maslen

Your
Teacher or

Ms.
Maslen:

lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca

Fridays

 

11am
-12pm

Room 108

Gr. 7/8
Humanities

Learning
Support

Ms.Blacoe

Your
Teacher or:

kblacoe@sd79.bc.ca