Teacher Pages

 

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL

Online Platform

Hryniuk, Lori (Principal)

lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca

 

Hittinger, Jennie (Vice Principal)

jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Astren, Jill

jastren@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Arkell, Graeme

garkell@sd79.bc.ca

https://graemearkell.weebly.com/

Baker, Sue

smbaker@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Bell, Kelsey

kbell@sd79.bc.ca

Hard Copies available at office with Teams

Cave, Stacey

scave@sd79.bc.ca

 Teams

Culbertson, Garry (Counsellor)

gculbert@sd79.bc.ca

 

Deeble, Marilyn

mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca

 Teams

Dugas, Eric

edugas@sd79.bc.ca

 edugas.ca
and  
Teams

Franko, Matt

mfranko@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Henry, Nancy 

nhenry@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Hosie, Cal

chosie@sd79.bc.ca

 

Kane, Rhona

rkane@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Kellas, Wendy

wkellas@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Leonard, Brittany 

bleonard@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Magnan, Kim

kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Manhas, Indera

imanhas@sd79.bc.ca

 Packages Available for pick up and submitted in  Teams

Maslen, Linda

lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca

 

Nadon, Dennis

dnadon@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Pinnell, Joninne

jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Pollock, Alex

apollock@sd79.bc.ca

 Moodle

Reeves, Bill

wreeves@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

Stoochnoff, Barb (Counsellor)

bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca

 

Wall, Greg

gwall@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams

 

Woodwark, Penelope 

pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca

 

 

Ylagan, Jennifer

jylagan@sd79.bc.ca

  Teams