Teacher’s Platforms

 

TEACHER'S PLATFORMS
Below you will find which platform each teacher will use to interact with students.

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL

ONLINE PLATFORM

Hryniuk, Lori (Principal) lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca
LaForge, Rhonda (Vice Principal) rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
Astren, Jill jastren@sd79.bc.ca Teams
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca https://graemearkell.weebly.com/
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca Teams
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca Hard Copies available at office with Teams
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca  Teams
Culbertson, Garry (Counsellor) gculbertson@sd79.bc.ca
Deeble, Marilyn mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca  Teams
Dugas, Eric edugas@sd79.bc.ca  edugas.ca and  Teams
Henry, Nancy  nhenry@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Kane, Rhona rkane@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Leonard, Brittany  bleonard@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Magnan, Kim kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca Packages Available for pick up and submitted in  Teams
Maslen, Linda lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Parsons, Casey cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca  Moodle
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Stoochnoff, Barb (Counsellor) bstoochnoff@sd79.bc.ca
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca   Teams
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca   Teams

 

Click here to download a copy: Teacher’s Online Platforms