Teacher’s Platforms

 

TEACHER'S PLATFORMS
Below you will find which platform each teacher will use to interact with students.

 

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL

ONLINE PLATFORM

Hryniuk, Lori (Principal)

lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca

LaForge, Rhonda (Vice Principal)

rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca

Anderson, Siobhan

sanderson@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Astren, Jill

jastren@sd79.bc.ca

http://mrsastren.weebly.com

Arkell, Graeme

garkell@sd79.bc.ca

https://graemearkell.weebly.com/

Baker, Sue

smbaker@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Bell, Kelsey

kbell@sd79.bc.ca

Packages Available for pick up & submitted in Teams

Cave, Stacey

scave@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Culbertson, Garry (Counsellor)

gculbertson@sd79.bc.ca

Deeble, Marilyn

mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Dugas, Eric

edugas@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Henry, Nancy

nhenry@sd79.bc.ca

Email to Teacher / Teams

Johal, Suvreet

sjohal@sd79.bc.ca

Kane, Rhona

rkane@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Leonard, Brittany

bleonard@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Magnan, Kim

kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Manhas, Indera

imanhas@sd79.bc.ca

Packages Available for pick up & submitted in Teams

Maslen, Linda

lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Nadon, Dennis

dnadon@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Parsons, Casey

cparsons@sd79.bc.ca

Pinnell, Joninne

jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Pollock, Alex

apollock@sd79.bc.ca

Moodle

Reeves, Bill

wreeves@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Stoochnoff, Barb (Counsellor)

bstoochnoff@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Wall, Greg

gwall@sd79.bc.ca

Teams

Ylagan, Jennifer

jylagan@sd79.bc.ca

Teams