Contact Us

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711  |  Fax: (250) 246-2318  |  Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

 

STAFF CONTACT LIST

TEACHER EMAIL
Doyle, Jaime (Principal) jdoyle@sd79.bc.ca
LaForge, Rhonda (Vice Principal) rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
Allan, Sarah sallan@sd79.bc.ca
Anderson, Siobhan sanderson@sd79.bc.ca
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca
Astren, Jill jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca
Culbertson, Garry (counsellor) gculbert@sd79.bc.ca
Deeble, Marilyn (on leave) mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca
Dugas, Eric (on leave) edugas@sd79.bc.ca
Faulkner, Laura lfaulkner@sd79.bc.ca
Grant, Amber agrant@sd79.bc.ca
Henry, Nancy nhenry@sd79.bc.ca
Ihara, Mariko mihara@sd79.bc.ca
Kane, Rhona (on leave) rkane@sd79.bc.ca
Kellas, Wendy wkellas@sd79.bc.ca
Leonard, Brittany bleonard@sd79.bc.ca
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca
Parsons, Casey cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca
Stanyer, Tina (Student Support Worker) tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca
Stoochnoff, Barb bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca
Sweetapple, Tracey tsweetapple@sd79.bc.ca
Tollefson, Irwin itollefson@sd79.bc.ca
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca
CLERICAL
Lynne Alexander (Counselling Secretary) chsscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca  (FOR ALL REGISTRATION & RECORD REQUESTS)
Heidi Manfield (Head Secretary) chssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca (FOR ALL OTHER ENQUIRIES)
Tamara Unrau (Front Desk Secretary) chssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca (FOR ALL ATTENDANCE NOTIFICATIONS & QUESTIONS)