Contact

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711

Fax: (250) 246-2318

 

Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Ms. Lori Hryniuk – Principal / Grad Transitions / Distributed Learning / Work Experience lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 253

Ms. Jennie Hittinger – Vice Principal / Health and Career Education – jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 252

TEACHING STAFF

Ms. S. Anderson – French/Band – sianderso@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 306

Mr. G. Arkell – English – garkell@sd79.bc.ca

Mrs. S. Baker – Biology / Science / Math – smbaker@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 213

Ms. K. Bell – English/Lifeology – kbell@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 303

Mrs. S. Cave – English / Learning Assistance – scave@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 262

Mr. G. Culbertson – Counselling / Physical Education / Psychology – gculbert@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 257

Mr. E. Dugas – Woodwor / Metalwork / Electronics/ Robotics – edugas@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 243

Mrs. N. Henry – Math – nhenry@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 311

Ms. K. Magnan – Dance – kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 229

Mrs. I. Manhas – Science / Math / Chemistry – imanhas@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 310

Mr. C. Miller – Art – cmiller@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 236

Mr. D. Nadon – Physics / Science – dnadon@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 307

Mr. K. Peruniak – Leadership / Physical Education / Personal Fitness – kperuniak@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 234

Mrs. J. Pinnell – Foods – jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 219

Ms. J. Ruest – Social Studies / History / Geography – jruest@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 301

Mrs. B. Stoochnoff – Counselling / English – bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 258

Mr. I. Tollefson – Open Learning – itollefs@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 221

Mr. G. Wall – Social Studies / Computers / Library / English – gwall@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 304

Ms. P. Woodwark – ESL –pwoodwar@sd79.bc.ca  Voicemail: 511

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Abigail Casement – Head Secretary chss@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 151

Ms. S. Mann – Secretary (Counselling/Careers) counsellingchss@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 110

Ms. R. August – Aboriginal Support Work raugust@sd79.bc.ca Voicemail: 215

TBD – Culteral Support Worker

Ms. S. Benjamin – Education Assistant

Mrs. T. Ramsey – Education Assistant

Ms. M. Large – Education Assistant

Mr. D. Maslen – Custodian

Ms. T. Smith – Custodian

Ms. J Brown – Noon Hour Supervisor

Ms. D. Wright – Noon Hour Supervisor