Contact

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711

Fax: (250) 246-2318

Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

 

EMAIL ROOM # VOICEMAIL EXTENSION #
Hryniuk, Lori, Principal lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca 100 253 153
Hittinger, Jennie, Vice Principal jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca 100 252 152
Anderson, Siobhan sanderson@sd79.bc.ca 122 / 206 306 122 / 206
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca 212 312 212
Astren, Jill jastren@sd79.bc.ca 201 301 201
August, Rose raugust@sd79.bc.ca 216 316 216
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca 113 213 113
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca 203 303 203
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca 213 313 213
Culbertson, Garry gculbert@sd79.bc.ca 134 / 157 257 334 / 157
Dugas, Eric edugas@sd79.bc.ca 144 / 146 246 343 / 344 / 346
Henry, Nancy nhenry@sd79.bc.ca 211 311 211
Leonard, Brittany bleonard@sd79.bc.ca 202 302 202
Magnan, Kim kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca 129 / 206 / 134 229 129 / 206 / 334
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca 210 310 210
Maslen, Linda lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca 112 / 108 262 112 / 108
Miller, Craig cmiller@sd79.bc.ca 136 / 144 236 136 / 144
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca 207 307 207
Peruniak, Kyle kperuniak@sd79.bc.ca 134 234 334
Peterson, Angela

Counselling Secretary

counsellingchss@sd79.bc.ca 110 110 110
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca 119 / 112 219 119 / 112
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca 113 / 204 / 143 304 113 / 204 / 343
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca 220 320 220
Reithaug, Candice

Head Secretary

chssheadsec@sd79.bc.ca 100 151 151
Stanyer, Tina tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca 156 156 156
Stoochnoff, Barb bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca 202 / 158 258 202 / 158
Tollefson, Irwin itollefson@sd79.bc.ca 121 221 121
Unrau, Tamara

Front Desk Secretary

chssfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca 100 150 150
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca 102 / 204 202 102 / 204
Woodwark, Penelope pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca 111 511 111
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca 108 / 112 / 215 262 108 / 112 / 215 / 162