Contact

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711

Fax: (250) 246-2318

Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

TEACHER

EMAIL

ROOM #

VOICEMAIL

Hryniuk, Lori, Principal lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca 100 253
Hittinger, Jennie, Vice Principal jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca 100 252
Anderson, Siobhan sanderson@sd79.bc.ca 122 / 206 306
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca 212 312
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca 113 213
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca 203 303
Blacoe, Kyla kblacoe@sd79.bc.ca 108/206
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca 213 313
Chadwick, Lisa lchadwick@sd79.bc.ca 156 156
Culbertson, Garry gculbert@sd79.bc.ca 134 / 157 257
Dugas, Eric edugas@sd79.bc.ca 144 / 146 246
Henry, Nancy nhenry@sd79.bc.ca 211 311
Kellas, Wendy wkellas@sd79.bc.ca 201 301
Leonard, Brittany bleonard@sd79.bc.ca 202 302
Livingstone, Aaron alivingstone@sd79.bc.ca 112
Magnan, Kim kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca 129 / 206 / 134 229
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca 210 310
Maslen, Linda lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca 112 / 108 262
Miller, Craig cmiller@sd79.bc.ca 136 / 144 236
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca 207 307
Peruniak, Kyle kperuniak@sd79.bc.ca 134 234
Peterson, Angela

Counselling Secretary

counsellingchss@sd79.bc.ca 110 110
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca 119 / 112 219
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca 113 / 204 / 143 304
Price, Cecil

Aboriginal Support Worker

cprice@sd79.bc.ca 216 316
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca 220 320
Reithaug, Candice

Head Secretary

chssheadsec@sd79.bc.ca 100 151
Stanyer, Tina tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca 156 156
Stoochnoff, Barb bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca 158 258
Tollefson, Irwin itollefson@sd79.bc.ca 121 221
Unrau, Tamara

Front Desk Secretary

chssfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca 100 150
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca 102 / 204 202
Woodwark, Penelope pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca 111 511
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca 108 / 112 / 215 262