Contact Us

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711

Fax: (250) 246-2318

Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

                    STAFF CONTACT LIST

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL

Hryniuk, Lori (Principal) lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca
Hittinger, Jennie (Vice Principal) jhittinger@sd79.bc.ca
Alexander, Lynne (Counselling Sec) chsscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Anderson, Siobhan sanderson@sd79.bc.ca
Astren, Jill (On Leave) jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca
Blacoe, Kyla kblacoe@sd79.bc.ca
Bowden, Cindy cbowden@sd79.bc.ca
Campbell, Brayden bcampbell@sd79.bc.ca
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca
Culbertson, Garry (Counsellor) gculbert@sd79.bc.ca
Deeble, Marilyn mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca
Dugas, Eric (On Leave) edugas@sd79.bc.ca
Franko, Matt mfranko@sd79.bc.ca
Henry, Nancy (On Leave) nhenry@sd79.bc.ca
Hosie, Cal chosie@sd79.bc.ca
Kane, Rhona rkane@sd79.bc.ca
Kellas, Wendy wkellas@sd79.bc.ca
Leonard, Brittany (Remote Learning) bleonard@sd79.bc.ca
Magnan, Kim kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca
Maslen, Linda lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca
McMahon, April (Indigenous Support Worker) amcmahon@sd79.bc.ca
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca
Owen, Gregory gowen@sd79.bc.ca
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca
Reithaug, Candice (Head Secretary) chssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Shillito, Alanna ashillito@sd79.bc.ca
Stanyer, Tina (Student Support Worker) tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca
Stoochnoff, Barb (Counsellor) bstoochn@sd79.bc.ca
Unrau, Tamara (Front Desk Secretary) chssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca
Woodwark, Penelope (On Leave) pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca