Contact Us

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711  |  Fax: (250) 246-2318  |  Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

 


STAFF CONTACT LIST

STAFF MEMBER EMAIL
Ms. L. Hryniuk (Principal) lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. R. LaForge (Vice-Principal) rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. S. Anderson sanderson@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. G. Arkell garkell@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. J. Astren jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Baker smbaker@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. K. Bell kbell@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Cave scave@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. G. Culbertson (Counsellor) gculbertson@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. E. Dugas edugas@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. R. George-Greene (Indigenous Support Worker) rgeorgegreene@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. N. Henry nhenry@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. S. Johal sjohal@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. R. Kane rkane@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. W. Kellas wkellas@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. B. Leonard bleonard@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. K. Magnan kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. I. Manhas imanhas@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Maslen lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. D. Nadon dnadon@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. C. Parsons cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
Ms. J. Pinnell jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. A. Pollock apollock@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. W. Reeves wreeves@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Stanyer (Student Support Worker) tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. B. Stoochnoff (Counseller) bstoochnoff@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. I. Tollefson itollefson@sd79.bc.ca
Mr. G. Wall gwall@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Ylagan jylagan@sd79.bc.ca
CLERICAL
Mrs. A. Peterson (Counselling Secretary) chsscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Reithaug (Head Secretary) chssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Unrau (Front Desk Secretary) chssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca