Contact Us

 

Chemainus Secondary
9947 Daniel St
Chemainus, BC
V0R 1K1

Phone: (250) 246-4711  |  Fax: (250) 246-2318  |  Email: chss@sd79.bc.ca

 


STAFF CONTACT LIST

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL

Hryniuk, Lori (Principal) lhryniuk@sd79.bc.ca
LaForge, Rhonda (Vice Principal) rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
Anderson, Siobhan sanderson@sd79.bc.ca
Astren, Jill jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Arkell, Graeme garkell@sd79.bc.ca
Baker, Sue smbaker@sd79.bc.ca
Bell, Kelsey kbell@sd79.bc.ca
Cave, Stacey scave@sd79.bc.ca
Culbertson, Garry (Counsellor) gculbertson@sd79.bc.ca
Deeble, Marilyn mdeeble@sd79.bc.ca
Dugas, Eric edugas@sd79.bc.ca
George-Greene, Rita (Indigenous Support Worker) rgeorgegreene@sd79.bc.ca
Henry, Nancy nhenry@sd79.bc.ca
Kane, Rhona rkane@sd79.bc.ca
Leonard, Brittany bleonard@sd79.bc.ca
Magnan, Kim kmagnan@sd79.bc.ca
Manhas, Indera imanhas@sd79.bc.ca
Maslen, Linda lmaslen@sd79.bc.ca
Nadon, Dennis dnadon@sd79.bc.ca
Parsons, Casey cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
Peterson, Angela (Counselling Secretary) chsscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Pinnell, Joninne jpinnell@sd79.bc.ca
Pollock, Alex apollock@sd79.bc.ca
Reeves, Bill wreeves@sd79.bc.ca
Reithaug, Candice (Head Secretary) chssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Stanyer, Tina (Student Support Worker) tstanyer@sd79.bc.ca
Stoochnoff, Barb (Counsellor) bstoochnoff@sd79.bc.ca
Tollefson, Irwin itollefson@sd79.bc.ca
Unrau, Tamara (Front Desk Secretary) chssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Wall, Greg gwall@sd79.bc.ca
Ylagan, Jennifer jylagan@sd79.bc.ca